Doc menu

You are here

Membership of the NHS England Allied Health Professionals (AHP) Medicines Project Board


Organisation represented

Suzanne Rastrick (Co-Chair)

NHS England

Bruce Warner (Co-Chair)

NHS England

Helen Marriott (Project Lead)

NHS England

George Hilton (secretariat)

NHS England

Steven Sims (secretariat)

NHS England

Charlotte Beardmore

Society and College of Radiographers

Jan Beattie

Scottish Government

Rebecca Blessing

Department of Health

Brian Brown

Care Quality Commission

Andy Burman

Allied Health Professions Federation and the British Dietetic Association

Nicole Casey

Health and Care Professions Council

Bill Davidson

Patient and public representative

Catherine Duggan

Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Gerry Egan

College of Paramedics

Sue Faulding

Health and Social Care Information Centre

Katherine Gough

Dorset Clinical Commissioning Group

Linda Hindle

Public Health England

Barry Hunt

College of Paramedics (advisory)

Cathryn James

Association of Ambulance Chief Executives

Shelagh Morris

NHS England

Rowena McNamara

British and Irish Orthoptic Society

Fleur Nielsen

Council of Deans of Health

Graham Prestwich

Patient and public representative

Anne Ryan


Patricia Saunders

Health Education England

Alison Strode

Welsh Government

Hazel Winning

Department of Health, Social Services & Public Safety (Northern Ireland)

Content tools

Accessibility controls

Text size