Doc menu

Radiotherapy Advisory Sub Group membership:

Geri Briggs –  Patient Safety Manager, Oxford Academic Health Science Network,  previously Quality Manager, Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust

Kate Burton – Consultant Radiographer in Neuro-Oncology, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Angela Francis - Head of Radiotherapy Service, Guy's and St Thomas' Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Spencer Goodman – Professional Officer, Society and College of Radiographers

Sheila Hassan - President Society and College of Radiographers and Sanctioning Lead Radiographer, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust

Sarah James - Professional Officer, Society and College of Radiographers

Barbara Jones – Patient representative, Society and College of Radiographers, Patient and Public Liaison Group

Julie Massey – General Manager for Radiation Services, Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust

Libby Mills - Principal Radiographer, Radiotherapy department, The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Kevin Sullivan - Radiotherapy Services Manager, University College London Hospitals


Content tools

Accessibility controls

Text size