Doc menu


All centres participating in the survey conducted by the SCoR Radiotherapy Advisory Sub-Group during March 2016:

  • Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
  • Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust,
  • East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
  • Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 
  • Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
  • Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Christie NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
  • Velindre NHS Trust

Content tools

Accessibility controls

Text size